1. Home big
  2. |
  3. Map big
  4. |
  5. Building big
  6. |
  7. Walking big
  8. Help big

Weatherford Hall

4446202802 04b7656b49 s From the outside, this John Bennes building is a stunner! Built in only six months, Weatherford Hall opened in 1928 as the Men’s Dormitory, housing up to 344 men. Though it was closed in 1994 for a complete renovation, it reopened in 2004 as the home of the Austin Entrepreneurship Program, a unique living & learning environment.

Flickr Images (Weatherford_Hall_Tour)